Absolutely not. Nobody gets notified of any searches.
Nobody will know you searched for them. To protect your search subject’s privacy, we guarantee that nobody will receive an email or push notification when you pull someone’s background report. TruthFinder always respects our subjects’ anonymity and it is kept at a high level of secrecy.
You can look up friends, exes and even celebrities all from the privacy and security of your home.
If the person you're researching has access to your computer/phone you can delete the search to be safe. If you happen to leave your TruthFinder account open in front of your search subject, the deleted search will be archived and will be hidden from your main dashboard.
If you're interested in trying it out you can read our breakdown of TruthFinder here.